Hello fluffs,

We are delighted to announce that the wait for the release of ‘Between Mud & Sunshine’ is over. The final act of the story, called ‘Mud’, comes to end on the 4th of November, 2022.


  1. Mud
  2. Beach Please
  3. No good
  4. Past tense: Traumatized
  5. Dark Diamond
  6. 5am
  7. Electric Snail
  8. Red Giant
  9. Between Mud & Sunshine lies…paranoia
  10. Bottle Closer

‘Mud’ is picking up where ‘Sunshine’ left. The up-tempo feel good atmosphere of ‘Sunshine’ gives its place to the heavy metal driven ‘Mud’ where everything is dark, moody, gloomy and emotional.

You can check the singles 5am and Dark Diamond below: